Received “Young Talent Award-2013 by the Drug Controller General of India (DCGI) at SPER 2nd Annual Conference on “NexGen Health Care Scenario: Innovative Research Endeavor in Pharmaceutical Sciences for Better Patient Compliance” at Convention Centre, Jamia Hamdard, Hamdard University, New Delhi, India on 09th March 2013.

Received Best Research Presentation Award-2017 by Prof. Shailendra Saraf, Hon`ble Vice Precedent of PCI on “Bioavailability Enhancement of Verapamil HCl By Microencapsulation Using Mucoadhesive Polymers” in International Conference on Bridging Innovations in Pharma. Med. & Bio Sciences at MPCST, Bhopal on 11-12 Feb 2017.

Done Video recording of expert lecture on Cardiovascular Pharmacology at Pharma World Studio, Educational Multimedia Research Centre (EMRC) in Dr. Hari Singh Gour Central University, Sagar under the plan project of NME-ICT of MHRD, Govt. of India.

Received “Young Scientist Award” For the best poster presentation in International Conference at Khatmandu University, Nepal in 2012.

Received Gold Medal in poster presentation on the “Evaluation of Cow Urine Therapy on Cancer Patients- a Clinical Survey in Mandsaur at 3rd National Green Pharmacy Seminar Proceedings at B.R. Nahata College of Pharmacy, SIRO, Mandsaur.

Received Best Teacher Award-2012, 2013, 2015, 2016 in Oriental University, Indore.

Received Guest of Honor award from Shri R K Mohnani, Asst.Director, Govt.of India, Ministry of MSME for my contribution towards research and development for scientific community at PGTRI, Indore.

Received Appreciation letter from Hon`ble Vice Chancellor, Oriental University for Coordination of various events.

Received Silver Medal in State Level Paper Presentation On “Microencapsulation” at Shri Ram Institute of Technology, Jabalpur.

Received Silver Medal in State Level Quiz Competition” at Shri Ram Institute of Technology, Jabalpur.

Appointed as an Author for International Pharmaceutical Writer Association (IPWA) Since 2012.

Awarded the “Best Student of the Year” in B.Pharm (2002-2006 batch) By Chairman of Technocrats Institute of Technology-Pharmacy Bhopal.

Received first position in solo song competition in Sangam 2008 (inter college Culture event at BRNSS Mandsaur).